Select Page

We continuously strive to give you the best holiday possible! Some pictures and words from our happy customers…

  • Sri Lanka
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Hambantota

  • Croatia
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Dubrovnik, Split, Plivtic Lakes, Zagreb

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives

  • Andaman
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Port blair, havelock island

  • New Zealand
    9 Nights 10 Days
    Auckland, Rotorua, Queenstown, Franz Josef, Christchurch

  • Turkey
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Istanbul

  • Srilanka
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Colombo, Dambulla, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya

  • Germany, Greece
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Munich, Athens, Santorini, Mykonos

  • Maldives
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Maldives

  • Finland
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Helsinki, Rovaniemi, Levi
    Dec 2019

  • Russia
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Moscow, Saint Petersburg

  • Thailand
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Bangkok, Pattaya, Phuket

  • Europe
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Prague, Hungary

  • Srilanka
    Kandy

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives

     

  • UAE
    4 Nights / 5 Days
    Dubai

  • India
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Delhi, Agra & Jaipur

  • Thailand
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Bangkok

  • Russia
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Moscow, Saint Petersburg

  • Newzealand
    Auckland, Rotorua, Queenstown, Melbourne, Sydney

  • Vietnam
    Hanoi Bay, Danang, Ho Chi Ming

  • India
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Gujarat – Somnath, Dwaraka, Rajkot

  • Thailand
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Phuket

  • India
    2 Nights 3 Days
    Goa

  • Oman
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Muscat, Jebel Akhdar
    Jan 2020

  • Indonesia
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Bali

  • Thailand
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Bangkok, Hua Hin

  • Bhutan
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Paro, Thimphu

  • Spain & Greece
    12 Nights 13 Days
    Barcelona, Madrid, Sevilla, Athens, Santorini

  • India
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Sikkim, Gangtok, Darjeeling

  • Japan
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Tokyo, Osaka & Kyoto

  • Morocco
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Casablanca, Marrakech

  • Indonesia
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Bali

  • Indonesia
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Bali

  • Singapore
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Singapore
    Dec 2019

  • Cambodia
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Siem Reap
    Oct 2019

  • Singapore
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Singapore
    May 2019

  • Indonesia
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Bali
    Dec 2019

  • Kenya
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Nairobi, Masai Mara, Amboseli National Park
    Dec 2019

  • Bhutan
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Thimphu, Paro
    Dec 2019

  • Indonesia
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Bali
    Dec 2019

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives
    Nov 2019

  • Europe
    20 Nights 21 Days
    Paris, Nice, Interlaken, Seville, Madrid

  • Bhutan
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Thimphu & Paro

  • Hong Kong & Macau
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Hong Kong, Macau

  • New Zealand
    10 Nights 11 Days
    Auckland, Rotorua, Queenstown, Franz Josef, Kaikoura, Dunedin

  • Turkey
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Istanbul, Antalya, Cappadocia

  • Spain
    10 Nights 11 Days
    Barcelona, Madrid, Seville, Ibiza

  • Azerbaijan, Georgia & Armenia
    9 Nights 10 Days
    Baku, Tbilisi , Yerevan

  • Switzerland
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Geneva, Montreux, Zermatt, Interlaken

  • Australia
    14 Nights 15 Days
    Sydney, Melbourne, Gold Coast, Cairns, Brisbane

  • Kenya
    4 Nights
    Masai Mara, Nairobi

  • Spain and Portugal
    12 Nights 13 Days
    Barcelona, Seville, Ibiza, Granada, Lisbon

  • Turkey
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Istanbul, Antalya, Pamukkale, Cappadocia

  • Iceland
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Reykjavik, Hofn, Kirkjubaejarklaustur, Hella

  • UAE
    5 Nights / 6 Days
    Dubai, Abu Dhabi

  • UAE
    5 Nights / 6 Days
    Dubai, Abu Dhabi

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives

  • India
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Sikkim

  • Switzerland
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Zurich, Zermatt, Interlaken, Geneva

  • Srilanka
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Dambulla, Nuwara, Eliya, Kandy, Colombo

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives

  • Brazil & Peru
    15 Nights 16 Days
    Rio De Janeiro, Cuzco, Lima, Iguazu Falls, Sao Paulo

  • Vietnam & Cambodia
    8 Nights 9 Days
    Siem Reap, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Ho Chi Minh

  • Europe
    7 Nights 8 Dats
    Paris, Geneva, Lucerne, Zurich

  • Maldives
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Maldives

  • Dubai
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Dubai

  • South Africa
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Johannesburg, Sun City, Kruger National Park

  • Seychelles
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Johannesburg, Sun City, Kruger National Park

  • Singapore
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Singapore

  • Bhutan
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Paro, Thimphu, Punaka

  • Netherlands, Czech Republic
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Amsterdam, Prague

  • Europe & UK
    20 Nights 21 Days
    London, Edinburgh, Amsterdam, Brussels , Paris, Interlaken, Venice, Rome

  • Australia & New Zealand
    13 Nights 14 Days
    Sydney, Cains, Melbourne, Queenstown, Rotorua, Auckland

  • Maldives
    4 Nights 5 Days
    Maldives

  • Japan & South Korea
    9 Nights 10 Days
    Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Hiroshima, Seoul

  • Japan
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka

  • Singapore
    4 Nights / 5 Days
    Dubai

  • UAE
    3 Nights / 4 Days
    Dubai

  • India
    4 Nights, 5 Days
    Kerala

  • Australia & New Zealand
    17 Nights 18 Days
    Sydney, Melbourne, Hamilton Island, Gold Coast, Queenstown, Christchurch

  • UAE
    5 Nights
    Dubai, Abu Dhabi

  • Morocco
    12 Nights 13 Days
    Marrkech, Ouarzazate, Errachidia, Casablanca

  • Philippines
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Boracay and Manila

  • South Africa
    Aquila Private Game Reserve

  • Singapore & Malaysia
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Singapore Malaysia

  • Vietnam
    6 Nights 7 Days
    Con Dao, Phnom Penh

  • New Zealand & Bora Bora
    17 Nights 18 Days
    Aukland, Rotorua, Queenstown, Franz Josef, Christchurch, Bora Bora

  • Singapore trip
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Singapore

  • UAE
    5 Nights 6 Days
    Dubai

  • Srilanka
    3 Nights
    Bentota, Colombo

  • Russia
    7 Nights 8 Days
    Saint Petersburg & Moscow

  • Maldives
    3 Nights 4 Days
    Maldives

  • South Africa
    9 Nights 10 Days
    Cape Town, Knysna, Sun City, Kruger National Park

  • Vietnam, Cambodia & Thailand
    21 Duration: 8 Nights 9 Days
    Siem Reap, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Bangkok

  • Japan
    5 Nights 6 Days

  • Italy, Spain, France
    9 Nights 10 Days
    Rome, Florence, Naples, Amalfi, Barcelona, Marseille

Customer Reviews

Google Review

Akepati Reddy
Akepati Reddy
03:48 29 Feb 20
This Travel Agency is very good! The application of visas through them is so easy and reliable. Planning trips is also amazing as its all done according to the convenience of the travel plan.A must visit place if your planning on trips or applying visas.read more
Vihang Gunnam
Vihang Gunnam
11:47 13 Feb 20
They bring a high level of professionalism to the chaotic industry of travel management and holiday management. They made sure we had no stress in planning the travel documents and information. Their team was great at preparing a holiday plan full of events and must-see locations that made our trip to Switzerland memorable. I would highly recommend their visa planning services as well. They followed up regularly with my family to ensure we had all the relevant documents and made it easy for us to keep all the information ready for the Visa process.read more
Vissu Kumar
Vissu Kumar
11:18 13 Feb 20
Smooth visa process, staff works the best itinerary for your travel plan. I had wonderful experience with one travel park. They have very efficient team and they follow up on regular basis n keep you updated. All the best to the team.read more
shravani prasad
shravani prasad
13:01 11 Feb 20
We really enjoyed our time in Bali ...we booked for 4 nights and 5 days package and the guide too was Soo friendly and was punctual in time but the only thing we need is the guide staying with us, remaining all it was perfect..we didn't face any problems and the stay in ayodya resort was the best experience we ever had... thank you for making our stay memorable all our life....read more
Mini Chandru
Mini Chandru
08:37 23 Jan 20
We have used One Travel Park for a trip to Croatia. The travel arrangements were fantastic, the hotels given were very good, and also the guides and local vehicles arranged were really good morning. Special mention to Ms Ayushi for all the help and enthusiasm and also Patience!! I would strongly recommend OTP to anyone!read more
Kartik Kalakuntla
Kartik Kalakuntla
05:42 11 Jan 20
It was a lovely experience everything was neatly planned and we were able to follow easily. There were a vide variety of activities in South Africa from ostrich farms to beautiful caves and table top mountain.read more
Thabitha Sukumar
Thabitha Sukumar
17:25 07 Jan 20
Every reservation and tidbit of information you provided were invaluable inspeeding my way along without pause and perfect segue for my journey in all my trips to London, Switzerland, and Singapore Understanding what I want and my family wants, you connected the dots so adroitly that notime was spent in limbo. Maximization of time and pleasure; Not a bad formula for life.Thank you so very much ONE TRAVEL PARK travels, you rock and what you do and I would not look for any other alternative than you guys for the rest of my trips.read more
dharani reddy
dharani reddy
04:51 07 Jan 20
Smooth visa process, staff works the best itinerary for your travel plan. All your documents are handed well in time for a hassle free travel.read more
Shanti Pendurthi
Shanti Pendurthi
10:03 06 Jan 20
Excellent service by Ayushi, very efficient and friendly , One Travel Pack is a very professional travel agency with great packages and helpful service , I’ve booked 2 holidays with them and will be booking my European tour with them again later on this yearread more
Mounika Reddy
Mounika Reddy
17:52 01 Jan 20
Excellent quality , flexible ,accommodating , understanding our needs and reliable.A very good Personal service with a meeting , phone calls to discuss a holiday arrangements , always available through out when needed .They have in depth knowledge of a country you wish to visit . Been to new Zealand , Iceland , Switzerland and Finland through one travel park . They did everything right and exactly how I wanted . It was very much easy and convenient because of the way they planned it .Looking forward to travel to many more countries in 2020 through one travel park and I would recommend one travel park to everyone !read more
mouna reddy
mouna reddy
12:35 04 Dec 19
I will definitely use OTP services again in future.They’re very friendly , prompt and diligent at their job.One of the best in the business.read more
Sirisha Uppalapati
Sirisha Uppalapati
13:39 23 Nov 19
We were a bunch of Architects wanting to celebrate our 25 year college reunion by visiting some interesting places in terms of architectural significance and chose One Travel Park to plan an itinerary for us. We are situated all across the world, in different countries. OTP took up the responsibility such that none of us had to do anything else other than transfer the money for the trip. They worked diligently on the itinerary, airline tickets, visas, accommodations, transportation, meals, - literally everything! We just showed up at the airport and everything was taken care of from there on wards. They made our 25 year reunion trip to Singapore and Cambodia the most cherished and memorable one. Ayushi and Harsha, you guys are awesome! Sorry we did not take a picture with Mr. Lee, our tour guide in Cambodia, but he was phenomenal. Thank you for taking care of us so well.On behalf f of all my architecture friends,Sirisha Uppalapatiread more
anant vastrala
anant vastrala
05:19 08 Nov 19
Hi friends, I would to share my experience with One Travel Park. I have applied for my USA visa though them, and this agency did all the paperwork perfect and applied my Visa. I would like to thank One Travel Park for the great work done. In first attempt only we got the family Visa. Great job done One Travel Park. RegardsDJ Anant.read more
Kavita Paruchuri
Kavita Paruchuri
06:23 01 Nov 19
One travel park is one place which takes care of everything for your travelJust decide on the place you’d like to visit & they’d do the rest from getting your visas, planning the itinerary, arranging accommodation Every small detail is looked into.I would highly recommend themThank you we had a wonderful time during out Switzerland tripread more
Ganga Raju Gunnam
Ganga Raju Gunnam
04:32 19 Sep 19
One Travel Park had the unenviable task of organising a trip to Switzerland for a family of 27 members. Ranging in age from 11 months to 65 years. Varying in taste from curd rice to steaks and cheese fondue. All handled smoothly. Sudden changes in plans during the tour were accommodated seamlessly. It is One, really good, Travel Park.read more
ramesh kancharla
ramesh kancharla
09:35 12 Aug 19
I had wonderful experience with one travel park. They have very efficient team and they follow up on regular basis n keep you updated. They have booked cruise trip for us entire trip was organised so well. All the best to the team. I wish good luck to the team one travel park. I would certainly use the services of one travel park once again for my holidays.read more
Snehlata Bomma
Snehlata Bomma
06:32 27 Jul 19
Great travel agency!!Provided great service!!They are very quick in visa processing and planned a customized itinerary for our Singapore trip. Very friendly and approachable and would definitely avail their service in planning our next trip!!read more
Preeti Doshi
Preeti Doshi
16:06 10 Jul 19
Very professional and approachable ! Customised a fabulous itinerary for our small group keeping in mind our interests. Great hotels ,car rental and sightseeing arrangements.Gave us the most memorable experience in the beautiful country of NZ. Would love to involve them again for our future holidays...read more
Ramana Murthi Anishetty
Ramana Murthi Anishetty
19:27 09 Jul 19
Awesome company. It was a real pleasure to work with them. They guided to all the visits within the allocated budget. Great service and real follow up on regular basis to make sure the journey is going as planned. Definitely use One Travel Park!!!!!read more
Jagadesh Goud
Jagadesh Goud
08:33 13 Nov 17
Good
Next Reviews Write a review

Facebook

One Travel Park
5.0
powered by Facebook
Thabitha Bandreddi
Thabitha Bandreddi
2020-01-07T16:53:08+0000
Every reservation and tidbit of information you provided were invaluable in speeding my way along without pause and perfect segue for my journey in all my trips to London , Switzerland , and Singapore Understanding what I want and my family wants, you connected the dots so adroitly that no time was spent in limbo. Maximization of time and pleasure; Not a bad formula for life. Thank you so very much travels, you rock and what you do and I would not look for any other alternative than you guys for the rest of my trips.read more
Rohit Reddy
Rohit Reddy
2019-08-07T11:43:56+0000
Very approachable. Customised a wonderful and memorable trip. Great hotels and sightseeing arrangements. It was a very relaxing and Hazel free trip. Would love to associate with them for our future vacations.read more
Shrishti Patil
Shrishti Patil
2019-07-26T13:15:49+0000
One travel park planned our family trip to Spain. As we are a family of doctors and professionals we were hardly able to do any research ourselves. They planned an itinerary for 3 generations. They managed to perfectly balance enough activity for the youngsters and rest, relaxation and sightseeing for the older generation. We were a bit skeptical about finding vegetarian food, but we really didn’t have to worry about a thing. One travel park had everything in place for us. All the international and domestic flights were booked well ahead of time, accommodation was sorted, reservations/passes/vouchers for all activities were sent before we left Bangalore. During the vacation, they were constantly in touch for everything we needed 24 x 7. I definitely recommend one travel park for any big/small vacation from anywhere to everywhere. Harsha and Auyushi, we can’t thank you enough for all the work you put into this trip to made it so memorable and perfect. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for everything.read more
Udaya Kumar
Udaya Kumar
2019-07-15T04:24:09+0000
Our group trip to New Zealand was organized by One Travel Park. From the visas to the flights from India and the local travel they coordinated the entire trip very well. The local guide they had arranged was awesome! He made sure that each of our requests was taken care of, from cuisine requirements to even last minute decision to watch the India New Zealand cricket match at Napier Park! They chose each location we visited so carefully: Auckland, Rotarua, glow worm caves at Waitomo, Hobbiton movie set tour, adventure rides in Queenstown, Franz Joseph glacier chopper rides, Milford Sound cruise and Christchurch! Every location was a must see for us and our group had the time of our lives! We thank One Travel Park for making this one of the most memorable vacation we have had and we will cherish it for ever! We recommend them whole heartedly!!read more
Preeti Doshi
Preeti Doshi
2019-07-10T16:03:12+0000
Very professional and approachable ! Customised a fabulous itinerary for our small group keeping in mind our interests. Great hotels ,car rental and sightseeing arrangements.Gave us the most memorable experience in the beautiful country of NZ. Would love to involve them again for our future holidays...read more

Let's Plan your Dream Holiday Get in Touch